Welcome to !
www.iraceonline.com

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user. Sign up or
Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions.

  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Richieste di Aiuto

Discussion in 'Discussioni Generali' started by Andrea Sogni, Jan 19, 2017.

  1. Andrea Sogni
    Offline

    Andrea Sogni DreamsKnight Raceroom Manager
    Staff Member Moderator Donor

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,437
    Likes Received:
    1,764
    postate e vi sarà risposto.
    almeno si spera :D
     
    #1
  2. Guglielmo V.
    Offline

    Guglielmo V. Supporter
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,944
    Likes Received:
    1,358
    Location:
    Midland
    per il momento con le "Guide Vostre" siamo sereni fino al prossimo ChangeLog o_O
     
    #2
  3. Erik Czakoi
    Offline

    Erik Czakoi Active Member
    Forum User

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2017
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    125
    Location:
    Slovakia-Košice-Rožňava-Krásnohorské Podhradie
    I can not play the the Raceroom Experience , the graphics are very strong m sorry :(:(:(
     
    #3
  4. Andrea Sogni
    Offline

    Andrea Sogni DreamsKnight Raceroom Manager
    Staff Member Moderator Donor

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,437
    Likes Received:
    1,764
    What you mean?
    Explain

    Inviato dal mio Nexus 5 utilizzando Tapatalk
     
    #4
    Erik Czakoi and Guglielmo V. like this.
  5. Guglielmo V.
    Offline

    Guglielmo V. Supporter
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,944
    Likes Received:
    1,358
    Location:
    Midland
    What's error Erik??
     
    #5
    Erik Czakoi likes this.
  6. Guglielmo V.
    Offline

    Guglielmo V. Supporter
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,944
    Likes Received:
    1,358
    Location:
    Midland
    siamo sul pezzo !!
     
    #6
  7. Erik Czakoi
    Offline

    Erik Czakoi Active Member
    Forum User

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2017
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    125
    Location:
    Slovakia-Košice-Rožňava-Krásnohorské Podhradie
    Verry strong the Graphich :(
     
    #7
  8. Guglielmo V.
    Offline

    Guglielmo V. Supporter
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,944
    Likes Received:
    1,358
    Location:
    Midland
    Low frame (FPS) ??
    decrease visual settings
     
    #8
  9. Andrea Sogni
    Offline

    Andrea Sogni DreamsKnight Raceroom Manager
    Staff Member Moderator Donor

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,437
    Likes Received:
    1,764
    @Erik Czakoi we can continue here, not in race topic. ;) post your configuration please, and your settings. rfactor and raceroom are similar for pc.
     
    #9
    Erik Czakoi likes this.
  10. Guglielmo V.
    Offline

    Guglielmo V. Supporter
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,944
    Likes Received:
    1,358
    Location:
    Midland
    Otherwise, what happened to Dreamsknight's TS ??:oops:
     
    #10
    Erik Czakoi likes this.
  11. Federico Carradore
    Offline

    Federico Carradore carrafede
    Staff Member Owner

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Messages:
    12,499
    Likes Received:
    3,607
    Location:
    San Bonifacio VR
    @Erik Czakoi if you have an nvidia gpu go in nvidia control panel, 3D settings, manage 3d settings, set vertical synchronization on "fast".
    this handles the vertical sync better without set "verical sync on" in game`s option
     
    #11
    Erik Czakoi and Guglielmo V. like this.
  12. Erik Czakoi
    Offline

    Erik Czakoi Active Member
    Forum User

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2017
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    125
    Location:
    Slovakia-Košice-Rožňava-Krásnohorské Podhradie
    I have AMD RADEON Graphich card , I try it to settings ;) rf2 not problem to work well ;)
     
    #12
  13. Andrea Sogni
    Offline

    Andrea Sogni DreamsKnight Raceroom Manager
    Staff Member Moderator Donor

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,437
    Likes Received:
    1,764
    which model?

    go in advanced settings and v-sync (vertical sync) off.

    if you post exactly all your advanced video settings inside the game i can try to suggest you what to change or not ;)
    :)
     
    #13
    Erik Czakoi likes this.
  14. Erik Czakoi
    Offline

    Erik Czakoi Active Member
    Forum User

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2017
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    125
    Location:
    Slovakia-Košice-Rožňava-Krásnohorské Podhradie
    I have : AMD RADEON R5 M200 / HD8500 SERIES. " Here I do not have Sync " the only NVIDIA is located , I know it was for me NVIDIA GRAPHICH CARD. the RF2 there is nothing wrong, works nicely .
    Thank you Andrea ;)
     
    #14
  15. Andrea Sogni
    Offline

    Andrea Sogni DreamsKnight Raceroom Manager
    Staff Member Moderator Donor

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,437
    Likes Received:
    1,764
    sorry, my explanation was wrong. so
    -launch raceroom, then option, video settings
    -inside general on the right set v-sync off
    -then click "low" on the left.
    apply and test. say me how works.
     
    #15
    Erik Czakoi likes this.
  16. Guglielmo V.
    Offline

    Guglielmo V. Supporter
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,944
    Likes Received:
    1,358
    Location:
    Midland
    It's very strange that rF2 works fine but not R3E ,
     
    #16
    Erik Czakoi likes this.
  17. Erik Czakoi
    Offline

    Erik Czakoi Active Member
    Forum User

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2017
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    125
    Location:
    Slovakia-Košice-Rožňava-Krásnohorské Podhradie
    Unfortunately I could not solve this problem , I tried every setting low , but it also falters . Ok no problem my friends , anyway thenk you the many helps ;)
     
    #17
  18. Andrea Sogni
    Offline

    Andrea Sogni DreamsKnight Raceroom Manager
    Staff Member Moderator Donor

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,437
    Likes Received:
    1,764
    :(
    it's time for a new pc ;) also rfactor2 will have several updtates to graphics in 2017, think about. ;)
     
    #18
    Erik Czakoi likes this.
  19. Erik Czakoi
    Offline

    Erik Czakoi Active Member
    Forum User

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2017
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    125
    Location:
    Slovakia-Košice-Rožňava-Krásnohorské Podhradie
    I have a new PC I bought in the past year ;):);) This is my PC : B350 All-in-One (ideacentre)
    [​IMG]
     
    #19
  20. Gerardo Turano
    Offline

    Gerardo Turano DaftPlay
    Forum User

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    195
    Likes Received:
    134
    Salve ragazzi... ho un problema :eek:... ho appena finito di installare il gioco tramite steam, e non riesco ad avviarlo perchè mi da questo errore... qualcuno sa come risolvere? :confused:
     

    Attached Files:

    #20

Share This Page